Don’t say that #122

Honesty should be a good thing in a relationship. But some online daters I’ve encountered recently take the concept a little too far, by revealing everything you need to know about them in their screennames.

I’m not interested in getting entangled in a relationship with “needyphillyguy” but I’m pretty sure I want more than “lookin_to_bone” has to offer. And I really had no right to be surprised when I got the following message from “flingseeker”:

>Speed dating? Does that mean quickies?

Leave a Reply

