Better than nothing, I guess.

You know the economy is bad when two different men at the same event (one of whom prefaced with the explanation, “I’m not really a 9 to 5 guy”) tell you that their current occupation is “background work.” What is that, you wonder? After some prodding, I found out– they each spent a day as a movie extra.

One thought on “Better than nothing, I guess.

  1. You know it’s going to be bad when the dude feels the need to preface their occupation with “I’m really not a 9 to 5 guy.” He might as well have said “I’m just really freaking lazy”. haha

Leave a Reply

