Don’t say that #31

The first few sentences of your online dating profile are important. You want to distinguish yourself from the many other fish in the sea, and attract people to you. This guy does really well on the first task, but I’m not so sure about the second.

“I’m pretty sure this will sound like a bitter rant but I’m going to say it anyway. If you don’t like the way it sounds we probably
wouldn’t get along anyway. I’ve connected with a couple decent people on here but to me it seems like most of the women on here are snobby c***s.”

On the bright side, I probably wouldn’t have to compete with a lot of other women for his attention.

Leave a Reply

